Blanket Scarf

For me, scarves are not just an Autum/Winter staple – I wear them all year round. But there are a few scarves that are just too warm to put on unless there’s a crispness to the air…and when it gets so cold I can’t feel my face. This blanket scarf falls into that category. It’s the perfect layering piece for Autumn, when a jacket’s not yet necessary. And it’s an absolute staple in the dead of winter (I don’t want to think about that yet. The slush. The SLUSH!!)

I’m only slightly embarrassed to admit that I have this scarf in TWO colours.

Blanket Scarf

Blanket Scarf

Blanket Scarf

I hope you have a wonderful weekend ahead, filled with pumpkin spice everything and cableknit sweaters 🙂 I am dedicating a fair chunk of my Sunday to switching my Summer closet to my Autumn one. Wahoo!

Blanket Scarf

Scarf – Wilfred by Aritzia / Blazer – Banana Republic / Camisole – Wilfred by Aritzia / Jeans – Citzens of Humanity / Shoes – Anthropologie / Clutch – American Apparel / Glasses – Prada

Leave a comment